



Meeting Winchester District UKSPF Partnership Board

Location Walton Suite, Winchester Guildhall

Date Friday 9 February at 9.30am

Organiser Camilla Sharp – Shared Prosperity Fund Officer

Name	Organisation	
Cllr Lucille Thompson (LT)	Winchester City Council (Chair)	
Dawn Adey	Winchester City Council	
Steve Brine MP	MP for Winchester & Chandler's Ford	
Flick Drummond MP	MP for Meon Valley	
Sajid Butt	EM3 LEP	
Lucy Charman	CLA	
Jo Crocker	WinAcc	
Susan Robbins (SR)	Winchester City Council	
Andrew Gostelow (AG)	Winchester City Council	
Tim Houghton	Community First	
Cllr Michael Kurn	Shadow Cabinet Member	
Andrew Lee	South Downs National Park	
Julie Milburn	Sparsholt College	
Emma Noyce	Hampshire County Council	
Clir Mark Reach	Winchester Town Forum	
Paul Sapwell	Hampshire Cultural Trust	
Paul Spencer	Winchester Business Improvement District	
Paresh Thakrah	Winchester College	
Cllr John Woodman	Parish Councils representative	
Alison Woods (AW)	Winchester City Council	
Alex Clayton	WinAcc	
Elizabeth Stone	Winchester College	
Lisa Hall	Hampshire Chamber of Commerce	
Liz Keys	Winchester City Council	
Michelle Wells	Hampshire County Council	
Theresa Hogsbjerg	Hampshire County Council	
Zulfiya Truscott	Hampshire Chamber of Commerce	
Mark Goodlet	Hampshire Chamber of Commerce	
Camilla Sharp	Winchester City Council	
Ellen Evans	Winchester City Council	



Agenda

09:30	Welcome and IntroductionsDeclarations of interestMinutes/Action Log	Cllr Lucille Thompson
09:40	Information and updates	
1	 Rural England Prosperity Fund Brief presentation of recent applicants Update on earlier applicants 	Camilla Sharp
2	 UK Shared Prosperity Fund 2024/2025 Brief presentation of recent applicants Update on earlier applicants 	Alison Woods
3	Government reporting	Camilla Sharp
4	Launch of next round of funding	Alison Woods
11:00	Questions from the Board	AII
11:15	Next meeting • Friday 7 June at 09:30	Andrew Gostelow
11:20	Summing up	Cllr LucilleThompson
11:30	Close	